The Aberfeldie Cricket Club’s roots trace back to 1928, when the club entered a competition known as the Northern District Progress Cricket Association. The 2018/2019 Season was the Cricket club’s 90 Year Anniversary.

The Aberfeldie Sports Club was formed in 1947, combined both Football and Cricket under the same umbrella (which still operates harmoniously to this day). Present Day, the Aberfeldie Cricket Club Senior Captain is Kieren Gray and Seniors Coach is Craig Sheedy .

The First XI team currently play in the Victorian Turf Cricket Association competition, playing their home games away this season and at Clifton Park once the ground re surfacing has completed in 2022. 

New to Cricket?

We will provide you with training and skills required to ensure  cricket is enjoyable and you have the ability to hone your current sporting skills, and use them to your advantage.

Executive Cricket Committee

President Sarah Gray
Operations Managers David Leece & Matthew Wade
Junior Presidents  Steve Webb & Shauna Hammond
Secretary Travis Gray
Treasurer Phil Connell
Associations Manager Daniel Coghlan
Marketing and Events Manager Sian Eddington