2019 Netball Premiers

Congratulations to both of our senior netball sides, who on Saturday claimed both the Division One and Division Two premiership flags in the inaugural season of EDFL Netball.


Division One

Alana Mascitti, Alexandra Nevil, Anna Southby, Brodie Gunton, Eliza Duffy, Emma Leury, Liv Turville, Tenielle Pinneri, Leah Runting, Karli-McIntosh-Webb

Coach: Jess Lauder


Division Two

Ash Cransberg, Emily Humphries, Fiona Maher, Georgia Clark, Julia Dwyer, Megan Fotheringham, Illona Kennedy, Shannon Radford, Stephanie Cox, Tina Bovino, Michelle Lauder

Coach: Julie Walters